28
May 2017

-

 

   

 

 

 

menusx
 

 Mogar Music France
25 rue d'Hauteville
75010 Paris
Tél + 33 1 34 50 52 22
info@mogarmusic.fr

Direction
Antonio Monzino
Chairman & CEO
  antonio.monzino@mogarmusic.it
Francesco Monzino
Int'l Business Development
  francesco.monzino@mogarmusic.it

Yann Bourdon
Country Manager

  yann.b@mogarmusic.fr

Marketing & Ventes

Alain Gozzo
Marketing & Communication Manager

  alain.g@mogarmusic.fr

Françoise Etancelin
Office Manager

  info@mogarmusic.fr
Florian Sliwa
Product Specialist

  max.s@mogarmusic.fr
Jeff Weber
Product Specialist
  jeff.w@mogarmusic.fr
Michael Genty
Back Office
  michael.genty@mogarmusic.fr

Florian Gargaro
After Sales

  florian.g@mogarmusic.fr
Commerciaux
Grégory Couic
secteur Ouest
  greg.g@mogarmusic.fr
Fabien Bizzocchi
secteur Est/Nord-Est
  fabien.b@mogarmusic.fr
Eric Belmonte
secteur Paris/RP
  eric.belmonte@mogarmusic.fr
Michel Quillez
secteur Sud-Est

  michel.q@mogarmusic.fr

  

R.C.S. Pontoise 445 268 402  - SIRET 445 268 402 00028 Code A.P.E. 514S - Succursale de Mogar Music S.p.A. - 20020 Lainate (MI) Via Bernini 8 Italie - Societé de droit italien
Capital de 1.400.000 euros - C.F. et P. Iva IT 08737210156 - R.C.S. Milan 08737210156 - R.E.A. 1244254